How to I delete my account?

Once you have logged into your account, select “Account Settings” from the Members Menu. Next click the tab labelled “Other”. Under the Close Account heading, click the word “here” as indicated. Simply enter your password, select your reason for deleting your account and add any comments you may have, in the boxes provided. Click the “Close account” button to remove your account from the site. Your account, all messages sent and all messages you have received will be permanently deleted from the site.