Can other members see I have added them to my favourites list?

When you add a member to your favourites list, you will then automatically appear on their "Who's Favourites list am I on" page in the members' area. This also means you can see all the members who have you on their favourites list. To do this simply login and click on the "Favourites On" link on the members menu.